Skip to Main ContentSkip to Footer

Areas of Expertise

  • checkmark icon
    Certified Nurse Midwifery
  • checkmark icon
    Primary Care



  • Doctor of Nursing Practice, 2016
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Family Nurse Practitioner

Board Certifications

  • Family Nurse Practitioner - American Nurses Credentialing Center, 2004
  • Certificate of Added Qualification in Electronic Fetal Monitoring - National Certification Corporation, 2010

Related Stories

What to know about vaginal birth after Cesarean section